Kacie’s Kindle Collection

Lately, I’ve been thinking a lot about the books that I have on my shelves. Last week, I talked about my Most Owned Authors. This week, I want to talk about a shelf that I don’t see on a regular basis as I walk through my room.

I’m talking about my Kindle bookshelf.

kindle

Key:

  • Read Books
  • Unread Books

 

  1. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  2. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  3. Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley
  4. It by Stephen King
  5. Outlander (7 book collection) by Diana Gabaldon
  6. Whole Brain Teaching for Challenging Kids by Chris Biffle
  7. 11/22/63 by Stephen King
  8. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  9. Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy
  10. Vicious by V.E. Schwab
  11. Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
  12. Progeny of Gods by Geoffrey Storm
  13. Say What You Will by Cammie McGovern
  14. Placid Girl by Brenna Erlich
  15. From a Distant Star by Karen McQuestion
  16. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  17. How to Train Your Dragon by Cressida Cowell
  18. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan
  19. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  20. East of Eden by John Steinbeck
  21. Life Expectancy by Dean Koontz (I also own a hard copy)
  22. Allegianby Veronica Roth
  23. Insurgent by Veronica Roth
  24. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  25. Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  26. This is Just Exactly Like You by Drew Perry
  27. The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien
  28. Bossy Pants by Tina Fey
  29. Brave New World by Aldous Huxley
  30. His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman (I also own hard copies)
  31. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory by Road Dahl (I also own a hard copy)
  32. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn (I also own a hard copy)
  33. Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman
  34. Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters by Jane Austen and Ben H. Winters
  35. The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien
  36. Bud, Not Buddy by Christopher Paul Curtis
  37. Dining With The Doctor: The Unauthorized Whovian Cookbook
  38. Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler
  39. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  40. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  41. Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James
  42. Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James
  43. Fifty Shades Freed by E.L. James
  44. The Alchemyst by Michael Scott
  45. Hatchet by Gary Paulsen
  46. The Drawing of Three by Stephen King
  47. The Gunslinger by Stephen King

42/47 Read

As you can see, if I buy a book for my Kindle, I usually read it right away. The only reason I haven’t read the books that I haven’t read on this list are because I bought them when they were great deals. I do mean to finish them in the near future.

Have you read any of the selections I have on my Kindle bookshelf? 

I’ll see you soon!

kacie

Find me on:

 

2 thoughts on “Kacie’s Kindle Collection

  1. So many ebooks!! I have less than 10 I think, all unread because I always delete ebooks after I’ve read them.

    I haven’t read any of your unread books, but I do want to pick up Vicious some time this year. I need to check out some of Victoria Schwab’s books besides ADSOM.

    Like

Leave a Reply

