Friday Reads! January 29th

Happy Friday everyone!

Friday Reads

This weekend, I plan to read the following:

  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
    I picked this one up from my local library and I started it the other night, but haven’t read a lot of it. I plan on devouring it this weekend.
  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
    This is a maybe…a big maybe. I’m still not all that excited about this book, but I find myself looking at it quite a bit. I’ve been itching to pick it up. We’ll see how I feel once the time comes.

Books on deck in case the mood doesn’t fit for the above books:

  • Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley
    This one has been on my Kindle for awhile…I got it for less than two dollars in a deal, but haven’t read it yet. It’s there when I need it.
  • Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn
    This is another that’s been sitting on a shelf for months. I’ve read Gone Girl and Dark Places and loved them both, so I don’t know what I’m waiting for!
  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
    Guys. I have no excuses. I’ve been meaning to start this book since July when I won an ARC in a giveaway…Good grief, Kacie. Read the dang book.

What are you reading this weekend?

kacie

Find me on:

Leave a Reply

