Read-A-Thon Update: Hour 12

So far during this read-a-thon, I’ve been pretty successful, if I do say so myself. While this ‘thon is intense, it’s a read-when-you-want-to and participate-when-you-want-to kinda deal. I don’t know if I’m going to reach 24 hours, but I’ll be absolutely impressed if I come close!

Here are my stats:

Books finished: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Time read: 3:13

Currently readingRoom by Emma Donoghue


The challenge for the 12th hour of the 24 in 48 Readathon is to post a picture of your reading nook. I’m keeping it comfy and cozy today.

My cozy reading corner for the #24in48 readathon featuring a TARDIS lamp and a map of Westeros and Essos.

A post shared by Kacie (@kaciesbookshelf) on


I need to get back to reading, but I’ll see you when I check in for Hour 18!

kacie

Find me on:

 

 

2 thoughts on “Read-A-Thon Update: Hour 12

Leave a Reply

