Blog Re-design Announcement

Hello friends! In my last post, I mentioned that I would be re-designing my blog and that you may not recognize me. I didn’t edit much…because I’m not all that savvy with webpages and photoshop, but I did change my name and the colors of the blog.

I decided that I liked my theme too much to adjust to a new one, so I just changed the colors and the fonts.

My URL is still kaciesbookshelf.wordpress.com! Maybe one day I’ll get myself a custom domain name, but today is not that day. I was a little bored with the blog title and decided to go a new direction!

Now that you’ve read this post, stay tuned for a new post coming your way announcing my first read-a-thon participation of 2016!

kacie

Find me on:

Leave a Reply

