Friday Reads! December 4th

Hello, everyone!

If you are reading this, it is Friday. Hooray!

I’m by myself this weekend so I plan on doing some heavy reading. I pretty much have nothing else to do this weekend except read. I LOVE IT. I have missed these days!

Friday Reads

Here’s what I’m reading:

#1 – A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas – I’m only about 30 pages into this one, but I hope to finish it pretty quickly.

#2 – Finders Keepers by Stephen King – Once I got into the first book of the series, I BLEW through it and I’m highly anticipating picking this one up. My mom is currently reading our copy from the library…I’m hoping she doesn’t take it with her when she goes out of town tonight…

#3 – Outlander by Diana Gabaldon – If she does take Finders Keepers or I somehow finish that one as well, I’ll pick Outlander back up…I read 80 pages of it back in August but then got caught up in something. I have the entire series on my Kindle and I really want to read them!


Day is also the fourth day of my Billy Murray movie marathon. Last night, I watched Caddyshack, one of my favorite movies. Tonight, I’m watching A Very Murray Christmas on Netflix! I’m super excited about it. Here’s my Bill Murray schedule for this weekend:

Friday: A Very Murray Christmas
Saturday: Stripes
Sunday: Ghostbusters


See you next week!

kacie

Find me on:

 

 

One thought on “Friday Reads! December 4th

Leave a Reply

