I’ll be back…

…in December.

It’s been a crazy couple of months in the life of Kacie. You may remember that I was recently hired as a special education teacher at a local elementary school. Until the day before Thanksgiving break, I was teaching out of the science lab while construction of the building finished. Now, I’ve moved into my permanent classroom!

It’s going to take me a few days to catch up in moving and decorating the room, but I plan to be back to blogging soon!

I’ve been finding time each night to read a little bit and pretty soon, I’ll add some blogging into the mix.

See you soon!

–Kacie

Leave a Reply

