Where have I been?

Hello, everyone. I’ve been absent for almost two weeks now. Let me explain why.

I GOT A TEACHING JOB!

A couple of weeks ago, I interviewed for a long-term substitute position at the local elementary school. Last week, I was notified that I got the job! The past week has been filled with getting things ready to start teaching. I started today!

So, I do not have a Top 5 Wednesday post for you. That’s two missed weeks in a row! That’s okay. I don’t really have a list prepared anyway. I do hope to be back next week with the topic, “New Authors You Discovered This Year.” Keep an eye out for that!

In the meantime, I might do a few tag posts. I’m not reading as much as I would like because I am very busy now, but once I get into a schedule at school, I can create one at home.

Until next time…

-Kacie

One thought on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

